Show results for

Deals

Product Image
  • Author: Snoop Dogg
  • Brand: Chronicle Books
  • UPC: 9781797213712
  • Item #: 2379487X
  • Available Date: 11/14/2023
  • Model Number: 9781797213712
Books 
List Price: $24.95
Price: $17.58
You Save: $7.37 (30%)
loading image
Get it between Thu. Apr 25 - Fri. May 10
Deliver to

You May Also Like

GOON WITH THE SPOON

Summary:

Following the breakout success of his first cookbook, From Crook to Cook: Platinum Recipes from Tha Boss Dogg's Kitchen (more than 1 million copies sold), Snoop Dogg returns with this new collection of recipes in collaboration with his friend and iconic Bay Area rapper E-40.

Drawing inspiration from both rappers' musical catalogs, their favorite meals to cook and eat together, and E-40's Filipino food business, Lumpia, here are 65+ crowd-pleasing dishes that range from drinks to main courses to desserts. Seriously entertaining, this soulful cookbook is the follow-up fans are hungry for.

  • GOOD EATS FROM SNOOP & E-40: The bestseller success of From Crook to Cook is all thanks to Snoop's irresistible persona, highly entertaining writing style, and accessible, tasty recipes. Now the door to Tha Boss Dogg's kitchen is open again, with added spice from collaboration with Earl "E-40" Stevens (the "Goon with the Spoon"), upping the ante with more crowd-pleasing recipes and more photography of Snoop at home and in the kitchen.
  • CELEBRITY COOKBOOKS: If you're a fan of celebrity books and cookbooks such as Trejo's Tacos, Half Baked Harvest, Magnolia Table, The Bob's Burgers Burger Book, and Thug Kitchen, Snoop Dogg's cookbooks have got you covered-complete with epic stories and behind-the-scenes photos that bring his masterpieces to life.
  • Perfect for:- Fans of Snoop Dogg, Martha & Snoop's Potluck Dinner Party, and Snoop's brands including Merry Jane, 19 Crimes, and more! - Fans of E-40 and his food and spirits brands - Home cooks looking for easy, crowd-pleasing recipes - Birthday, graduation, holiday, host or hostess gift giving

About the Author:

A cultural icon with platinum-winning albums ( Doggy Style went 4x platinum and The Doggfather went 2x platinum), Snoop Dogg has been a beloved figure since he debuted in 1993. Originally a rapper/songwriter/producer, he has crossed over into celebrity pop culture, appearing in cult classic shows like The L Word, Entourage, and Comedy Central Roasts. He has developed and produced his own movies and TV shows, including Oscar-winning Training Day and VH1's Martha & Snoop's Potluck Dinner Party .

An active entrepreneur, Snoop Dogg launched a cannabis-focused venture capital fund, Casa Verde Capital, as well as a cannabis lifestyle brand, Merry Jane, in October 2015. Snoop wrote a cookbook and published a follow-up calendar, and Merry Jane published a series of three CBD books ( Merry Jane's The CBD Solution: Wellness, Sex, and Living ) with Chronicle Books.

E-40 is a Bay Area rapper with twenty-eight albums, a founding member of the group The Click, and the founder of Sick Wid It Records. His 2006 single "Tell Me When to Go" was one of the first singles to popularize ghost-riding and the hyphy movement on a national level.

In addition to his prolific music career, he owns tequila, bourbon, and vodka companies, as well as Filipino food company Lumpia. He has nearly two million followers on Instagram.

  • Hardcover: 192 pages
  • Cooking / Individual Chefs & Restaurants